企业社会责任

在探视科技,每个人都是冒险家,我们致力于在社会成为推动生态发展的主导者。 我们运用领域的专业知识为人类和地球带来最大的生态利益。语言代替不了行动,行动才是最响亮的语言。

无塑料的工作环境

探世科技提倡无塑料工作环境,通过避免在工作场所使用塑料来减少对环境的影响。冒险家们都会自备容器和餐具以及避免使用塑料吸管。

企业少纸化

身为冒险家,我们深深意识到现在世界各国有鉴于地球暖化为人类以及各类物种带来严重的威胁与伤害。并了解树木是地球上最有价值的资产。 因此,我们引入了少纸化工作环境的概念,以减少纸张消耗。 我们正在利用数字媒体存储而不是印刷媒体,从而减少了我们的纸张占用空间。

赋予妇女权力

探世科技是一个注重人人平等的组织,无论他们来自任何背景或性别。 我们深深感谢所有促成公司发展的贡献。 在这家公司,女性冒险家对探世科技的发展存在着不可或缺的作用。

Corporate Social Responsibility

As adventurers, we are committed to be the leading role in driving societal change and promoting environmental sustainability. We put our expertise to work where it can do the most good for the people and the planet. Though every company probably says the same; we believe actions speak loudest.

No Plastic Working Environment

In WorldQuest, we understand and reduce our impact on the environment by avoiding the usage of plastic in our workplace. Adventurers always bring our own containers and tablewares when we take away food. We also avoid plastic straws at work too.

Paperless Environment

WorldQuest Adventurers understand that trees are the most valuable assets on the planet. Therefore, we introduced the concept of paperless environment to decrease paper consumption. Adventurers are utilising digital media storage as opposed to print media, reducing our paper footprint.

Women Empowerment

WorldQuest is an organisation that respects all regardless of their background. We appreciate all contributions that lead to company development. In this company, female adventurers play an integral part for the company’s development.